Contact Us

Address for Correspondence:

Flat No. 1503, Tower-I
Prateek Wisteria, Sector-77, Noida
Gautam Budh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
India - 201301
Email :cnsguild@rediffmail.com

Central Body

Name        Designation Station Contact No. Email Id
Debi Singh Rana SM (CNS) / President RCDU 9910687040 cnsguild@rediffmail.com
Umesh Kumar AGM (CNS) / Vice President CHQ (Com) 9910357799 umeshkc@aai.aero
Munish Kumar Mangla AGM (CNS) / General Secretary CHQ (CNSP-1) 8800918242 cnsguild@rediffmail.com
Gaurav Pal Mgr (CNS) / Jt GS-1 CMC 9654195278 gauravpal@aai.aero
Abhishek Kumar Mgr (CNS) / Jt GS-2 Delhi 7982997548 abhi28031990@aai.aero
Senthilvel B Jt GM (CNS) / Reginal Director (IFATSEA)-APAC BIAL 8762193082 bsenthilvel@aai.aero
Ajay Kumar AGM (CNS) / Finance Secy CHQ (CNS-OM) 9958823455 ajaykumarcom@aai.aero
Sharad Kumar Dubey AGM (CNS) / CCM CHQ (CNSP-2) 8689828264 dbsharad@aai.aero
Sant Lal AGM (CNS) / CCM CMC 9461630901 santlal@aai.aero
Santosh Singh AGM (CNS) / CCM Bhopal 9871081852 sntsingh@aai.aero
Rajesh Ahirwar SM (CNS) / CCM Indore 9425072609 rahirwar@aai.aero
Kapil Bansal SM (CNS) / CCM CHQ (CNS-FTI) 9958892840 kapil.bansal@aai.aero
Pankaj Kumar Swarnkar SM (CNS) / CCM CHQ (CNSP-1) 8989117873 pswarnkar@aai.aero
Amit Kumar Yadav SM (CNS) / CCM CRSD 9646930745 amityadav@aai.aero
Anand Kumar Gupta SM (CNS) / CCM Dehradun 9941630956 anand.gupta@aai.aero
B. Hema Bala Kumar Mgr (CNS) / CCM Chennai 9159699694 hemak@aai.aero
Shyamlata Chaurasiya AM (CNS) / CCM CHQ (Com) 9560661622 shyamlatac@aai.aero